Confetti!

Yes, I’m tossing about confetti. Not because I’m throwing some extravagant halloweenparty (though I might actually do that later). I just received great news.

So short story very short. A few weeks ago I got wind of a publisher willing to publish my genre of books. Today I learned said publisher is willing to work with me on improving my writing until it has reached the level of quality expected.
In short, I wasn’t good enough. I am however not bad enough to throw away. I’ll be working on my writing starting around january with hopefully results not much later. Also to those participating: good luck with NaNoWriMo!

~ by Sander on October 30, 2012.

One Response to “Confetti!”

  1. Way to go mate! This means we will be working together… in a sense 😀

Leave a Reply

 
