Took a break.

Hello,

I took a little break from blogging to write. Hope you can forgive me. I’ll be back posting blogposts soon Meanwhile I’m pleased to announce the release of  A Thirst for Life. My next short story, it should be released in little under a week. Keep your eyes peeled for my next announcement, it’s going to be something special.

~ by Sander on September 30, 2012.

3 Responses to “Took a break.”

  1. We all need a break sometimes! Looking forward to the next story.

  2. Hope you got a chance to relax, Sander! Can’t wait to read your upcoming story. 🙂

  3. Congrats! Have a great break.

Leave a Reply

 
