On the table.

The year is 2013 and every major government has decided to reveal their most terrible secrets. In unison they leaked their dirty secrets onto the world.  Protests ensue and for one afternoon the world is ablaze with fury and disbelief. Then a final secret is revealed.

We are not alone. They are not friendly and they are coming.

“On the Table” is a continuing story for this blog. I had such a great amount of positive comments to the opening I decided to outline a story.I will be updating the story sporadically, starting with a daily update and moving on from there. I have no intention on publishing this in the futur but I do plan on releasing a collection of the story once it is done. For free. If you wish to support me feel free to buy any of my short stories in the aStore.

~ by Sander on September 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
