Becoming freshly pressed.

90% of the people who read this probably encountered this blog via the freshly pressed section. But for those who are unaware: my post “Kurt Vonnegut’s rules of writing” has been deemed worthy by the wordpress gods for the front page. In all honesty I think credit should be given to Mr. Vonnegut, who after all provided the majority o the content in said post. Still, it excites me to bits to become freshly pressed. I hope my blog does not disappoint. Thank you.

Enhanced by Zemanta
~ by Sander on August 26, 2012.

2 Responses to “Becoming freshly pressed.”

  1. Cool. Congratulations to you and Mr. Vonnegut.

  2. Congratulations! Great piece by Mr. Vonnegut and I love your blog.

Leave a Reply

 
