It’s Mr. Fry’s Birthday!

Stephen Fry turns 55 today. A little background, I adore Stephen Fry. I am a massive QI fan and adore his sense of humour, his general attitude and find him a very witty and interesting person.

English: Stephen Fry

English: Stephen Fry (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In fact one of the tricks I use to judge my stories is to read them in his voice. If it sounds right in Stephen Fry’s voice, I know I did something right. I can’t wait to see him in The Hobbit.  To add some relevance to this post, here’s a video of one of my favorite QI-Moments.

Enhanced by Zemanta
~ by Sander on August 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
