Let’s get started.

If you read this it means I have found the right buttons to click. It also means you have found your way to this place. The latter makes me happy. If you are oblivious to who I am feel free to read the About Me page. But the short of it is: I am Sander F. , a short story writer. I publish these stories as e-books on amazon.

My favorite genre to write in is Urban Fantasy. I am a big fan of epic fantasies (Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Wheel of Time) and would love to write one of those in the future. At the moment the short stories I publish are usually set in a (semi-)modern world with hints of a fantastycal mythological world hidden underneath it. My greatest inspiration in these stories would be Neil Gaiman. I find his stories genuinly entertaining and funny. We also both share a love for all things Doctor Who. What is not to love?

I will use this blog to promote my stories but also to review other stories or to share advice I might find in other places. If you have any suggestions, questions or otherwise musings you wish to share, feel free to comment below and I will get back to you.

~ by Sander on August 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
